Faculty and Staff

Name Position 
Send Email
Naomi Adam
First Grade Homeroom
nadam@foothillcds.org
James Atkinson
Director of Technology
jatkinson@foothillcds.org
Nancy Bird
Language Arts (6th)
nbird@foothillcds.org
Hillary Bleecker
K-3 Art
hbleecker@foothillcds.org
Bonnie Bone
First Grade Homeroom
bbone@foothillcds.org
Amanda Bosson
Technology Grades 1-5 abosson@foothillcds.org 
Sharon Chan
Third Grade Homeroom
schan@foothillcds.org
Katie Church
Physical Education,
6-8 Advisor
kchurch@foothillcds.org
Shawn Clark
Librarian sclark@foothillcds.org
Todd Clark
Physical Education,
6-8 Advisor
tclark@foothillcds.org
Laura Collins
Yoga Instructor K-6
lcollins@foothillcds.org
Donna Davis
Instructional Aide
ddavis@foothillcds.org
Jessica DeCoite
K-3 Science
jdecoite@foothillcds.org
Marina de Diego
K-3 Spanish
mdediego@foothillcds.org
Kim Dickson
Fifth Grade Homeroom
kdickson@foothillcds.org
Andrew Estrella
Math (6-8)
aestrella@foothillcds.org
Frank Gately
Fifth Grade Homeroom
fgately@foothillcds.org
Mick Gronek
4-5 Art
mgronek@foothillcds.org
Shane Guilbert-Neal
History (7-8)
sguilbertneal@foothillcds.org
Sharon Hammill
Kindergarten Homeroom
shammill@foothillcds.org
Anne Henry
Enrichment Programs,
Marketing
ahenry@foothillcds.org
Meagan Holmwood
Human Resources,
Accounting Manager
mholmwood@foothillcds.org
Ricky Hsin
Fourth Grade Homeroom
rhsin@foothillcds.org
Urmi Kar
Director of Advancement
ukar@foothillcds.org
Jody Lawshe
Director of Lower School
jlawshe@foothillcds.org
Margaret Lofgren
Director of Upper School
mlofgren@foothillcds.org
Diana Lopez
Kindergarten Homeroom
dlopez@foothillcds.org
Chris Maldonado
Instructional Aide
cmaldonado@foothillcds.org
Danielle Manter
Seminar in the Arts
 dmanter@foothillcds.org
Coleen Martinez
Second Grade Homeroom
cmartinez@foothillcds.org
Hytosha McDaniels
Director of Seedling School
hmcdaniels@foothillcds.org
Brian Oliphant
Science, History
boliphant@foothillcds.org
Callie Opel
Science (4-5), Math (6)
copel@foothillcds.org
Luivette Resto
Literature & Writing
lresto@foothillcds.org
Perla Reynosa
Spanish (4-6)
preynosa@foothillcds.org
Mitesh Shah
Math (6-8)
mshah@foothillcds.org
Joan Shue
Mustard Seed Cafe
jshue@foothillcds.org
Michael Silva
Head of School
msilva@foothillcds.org
Colette Sims
Director of Enrollment
csims@foothillcds.org
Jennifer Smith
Third Grade Homeroom
 jsmith@foothillcds.org
Kathleen Smith
Director of Facilities,
Office Supervisor
ksmith@foothillcds.org
Michelle Smoler
Second Grade Homeroom
 msmoler@foothillcds.org
Carrie Trevizo
Instructional Aide
 ctrevizo@foothillcds.org
Sunnie Vick
Instructional Aide
svick@foothillcds.org
Danielle Witten
Chief Financial Officer
dwitten@foothillcds.org








1035 W. Harrison Avenue
Claremont, California 91711
Phone: 909-626-5681
Fax: 909-625-4251



PCR Educator School Management and Website System